Canadian_Retailers_Image

CANADIAN RETAILER CONTACTS

[karma_builder_tab_1 karma_builder_note=”” color_scheme=”yogigreen”][karma_builder_tab_1_content tab_active=”yes” nav_tab_title=”Ontario” type=”openiconic” custom_icon_upload=”1128″]

Apple Saddlery Inc – (613) 744-4040

Bahr Saddlery Ltd – 866-667-2247 – info@bahrsaddlery.com

Baker’s Harness – (905) 887-9441 – info@bakerssaddlery.com

Bob T Tack Shop – (613) 347-7459 – bobttack@aol.com

Bridle Path Tack Shop – (613) 477-1515 – bridlepath@bridlepathtack.com

Brubacher’s Harness Shop – (519) 669-2064 – brubhar@golden.net

Doonaree Tack Shop – (705) 435-4389 – tackshop@doonaree.com

Equine Emporium – (905) 821-0419 – anthea@meadowlarkestables.com

Fincham’s Harness Shop – (905) 859-4052 – info@finchamsharness.com

Foxhunter Tack Shop – (905) 640-5544 – alan@foxhunter.on.ca

Greenhawk Harness & Supplies – (905) 238-8507 – purchasing@greenhawk.net

Horse and Hound, The – (705) 878-1337 – horseandhound@on.aibn.com

Horse Habit, The – (519) 371-4239 – elleno@hurontel.on.ca

Horse World – (905) 682-2545

Karlynn Equestrian Supplies – (519) 633-1804 – Karey@KarlynnEquestrian.com

Minor Bros Farm Supply Ltd – (905) 774-7591 – www.minorbros.com

North York Farmers – (905) 895-5172 – Sharon@KingKom.com

Richvale Chap Company – (905) 939-1076 – richvalesaddlery@bellnet.ca

Running Fox Equestrian Products – (905) 333-3390 – info@runningfox.com, debra@runningfox.com

Serge’s Tack Shop – (905) 382-2397

Sinopoli Tack & Feed Shoppe – (519) 833-0949 – sinopolitack@gmail.com

Sprucewood Tack – (519) 655-3165 – info@sprucewoodtack.com

The Ridges Tack Shop – (905) 985-3780 – theridgestackshop@gmail.com

Wellington’s Tack & Riding Apparel – (905) 627-7305

Wilton Tack Ltd – (613) 386-3514 – howard@wiltontack.com

Cowboy Bills – (705) 327-5287

Northspring – (705) 382-4006

[/karma_builder_tab_1_content][karma_builder_tab_1_content nav_tab_title=”Quebec” custom_icon_upload=”1129″]

Crazy Carousel Inc – (450) 458-2430

La Sellerie de la Chambriere Inc. – (418) 658-6789

Pepin Harness – (514) 325-9296 – harnaispepin@sympatico.ca

Boutique Equestre Cabayo – (514) 264-0355 info@cabayo.ca

Gourmet Animal Inc. (450) 545-5561 www.gourmet-animal.com

Sellerie Éléganza – 418-482-1060 – sellerieeleganza@gmail.com

[/karma_builder_tab_1_content][karma_builder_tab_1_content nav_tab_title=”Alberta” custom_icon_upload=”1122″]

Equi-Products Ltd – (800) 451-8277

Home Quarter Merchantile (lamp shades) – 403-932-2121 – clongeway@aol.com

North Forty Feed & Farm – (403) 932-5113 – feedstore@shaw.ca

Ride N Drive Horse Supplies – (403) 948-8715 – info@ride-n-drive.com

Spruce Meadows – (403) 974-4210

Tack Corral Inc The – (403) 556-1905

Tudor Tack Shop, The – (780) 469-9529

Victory Tack Shop, The – (403) 309-3773 – www.victorytackshop.com

Horse & Rider – (780) 449-2060 – horseandrider@outlook.com

[/karma_builder_tab_1_content][karma_builder_tab_1_content nav_tab_title=”BC” custom_icon_upload=”1130″]

Abby Saddle Shop – (604) 859-9997

Bates Tack Shop Ltd – (604) 514-7717 – lea@batestackshop.com

Diamond H Tack – (250) 762-5631 – diamondhtack@telus.net

Dog & Pony Shop, The – (604) 946-6619 – info@thedognpony.com

Paddock Tack & Togs, The – (250) 545-1537 – thepaddock@shaw.ca

Roddick Feed & Farm Supply – (604) 946-2771 – info@roddickfeedandfarm.com

Victoria Saddlery Ltd – 250-544-4942 – sales@victoriasaddlery.com

Westway Feed & Hay – (604) 590-9355

[/karma_builder_tab_1_content][karma_builder_tab_1_content nav_tab_title=”Manitoba” custom_icon_upload=”1126″]Westgates Horse & Country – (204) 897-0740 – westgates@mts.net[/karma_builder_tab_1_content][karma_builder_tab_1_content nav_tab_title=”NS” custom_icon_upload=”1127″]

Four Feet on the Ground Giftware – (902) 457-0117 – mmclaren@fourfeetontheground.com

Wayne’s Saddlery Boot & Harness – (902) 893-3622 – weroode@ns.sympatico.ca

[/karma_builder_tab_1_content][/karma_builder_tab_1]